Pakistan vs Bangladesh T20I live telecast: When and where to watch NZ tri-series live in India?

A tri-series between New Zealand, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will begin on Friday (October 7). The opening game of the tri-series will include Bangladesh and Pakistan. Trent Boult will participate in the tri-series before the ICC event and is available for the T20 World Cup.

A crucial tri-series will take place in New Zealand prior to the T20 World Cup’s debut. Teams from Pakistan and Bangladesh have arrived in the nation and will play in the tri-series’ opening match on Friday (October 7).

The first-choice players for each of the three teams are available for selection, and the outcome of the series will reveal how prepared each team is for the ICC competition. While Babar Azam will captain Pakistan, Kane Williamson will captain New Zealand. Bangladesh’s skipper, Shakib al Hasan, has led his team through a lot of adversity on New Zealand soil.

Coming into the tri-series, Pakistan is coming off a home series loss to England. Pakistan was the favourite because the extended seven-match series was being played at home. However, the outcome wasn’t in their favour.

Bangladesh enters the tri-series following a difficult Asia Cup campaign. They dropped out of the league stage after losing both of their games. NZ recently competed in a three-match ODI series against Australia and lost each game. In August, they last faced the West Indies in a T20I. After almost two months, NZ will make their comeback to the shortest format.

NZ, the winners of the 2021 T20 World Cup, are the favourites going into the tri-series. The New Zealand team for the tri-series and T20 World Cup will include Trent Boult.

Live streaming of Bangladesh vs. Pakistan’s opening game of the tri-series will be available via the Amazon Prime app. There won’t be a live TV broadcast of the tri-series. On October 7, the match will begin at 7:30 AM IST.

Teams: Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Finn Allen, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, and Tim Southee for New Zealand.

Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Asif Ali, Haidar Ali, Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, and Usman Qadir are Pakistani names.

Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Najmul Hasan Shanto, Yasir Ali, Afif Hossain, Mossadek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, and Hasan Mahmud are all Bangladeshi athletes.


One thought on “Pakistan vs Bangladesh T20I live telecast: When and where to watch NZ tri-series live in India?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.