IND vs SA T20, ODI, 2022 Schedule, Squad, ODI Squad, Live, Schedule T20 2022, Tickets Delhi, Venue, Live Score, Live Telecast Channel In India, Live Streaming In India

Schedule for the T20 in 2022, team information for the ODI, live streaming in India, and tickets for the match between India and South Africa. A three-match T20I and ODI series between South Africa and India will be held in India beginning on September 28 with the first T20I. After India’s current T20I series against Australia, the series will be played.

This series becomes crucial for India’s preparations for the T20 World Cup, which will be played in Australia later this year, as a result of their early elimination from the Asia Cup. India left the T20 World Cup 2021 during the league stage, and they now have a limited number of games to find their ideal playing lineup and patch up any weaknesses in their equipment.

On September 28 at Thiruvananthapuram, the first T20I of the series will take place. The following two Twenty20 Internationals will be held in Guwahati (October 2) and Indore (October 4). The three one-day internationals (ODIs) will follow, with the first one taking place on October 6 in Lucknow. The second ODI will take place in Ranchi on October 9 and the third ODI will be played in Delhi on October 11.

Earlier this year, South Africa participated in a five-match T20I series in India. The series was tied 2-2, with Bengaluru’s championship game being rained out. Since 2018, India has yet to defeat South Africa at home in a bilateral T20I series.

IND vs SA 2022 Schedule

September 28, 1st T20I – Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, 7.30 pm IST

October 2, 2nd T20I – Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, 7.30 pm IST

October 4, 3rd T20I – Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, 7.30 pm IST

October 6, 1st ODI – Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, 1.30 pm IST

October 9, 2nd ODI – JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, 1.30 pm IST

October 11, 3rd ODI – Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, 1.30 pm IST

IND vs SA 2022 Squads

The following players will represent India in the T20 International series against South Africa: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, and Jasprit Bumrah.

The South African T20I team consists of Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton De Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Bjorn

Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, and Tabraiz Shamsi are the players who make up the South African

IND vs SA Live Telecast and Live Streaming Details

South Africa’s tour of India in 2022 will witness and T20I and ODI series. The T20I matches will start from7:30 PM IST. The ODI games will begin at 1:30 PM IST.

In India

Star Sports Network will broadcast live coverage of the South Africa tour of India in 2022. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, and Star Sports 1 Hindi will all have access to the matches.

On the Disney+ Hotstar app, fans may watch the internet live streaming of the games. To watch the matches in real time on the app, viewers must have a premium subscription.

In South Africa

The South Africa tour of India 2022 will be broadcast on SuperSports TV Network in South Africa. Matches will be broadcast live on channels including SS Grandstand, SS Variety 4, and SS Cricket.

In the UK

Sky Sports will present the live telecast of the matches in the United Kingdom.

In The Caribbean

In the Caribbean islands, Flow Sports will telecast the matches. The live streaming will be available on the Flow Sports app.

In the United States

The matches will be available to watch on Willow TV in the United States.

In Canada

ATN Cricket Plus will be streaming the matches in Canada.

In Australia

In Australia, Fox Sports (Fox Cricket) will present the live-action of matches.

In New Zealand

In New Zealand, Sky Sport (Sky Sports Cricket) will present the live-action of matches.

In Pakistan

Ten Sports Pakistan will be streaming the matches in Pakistan.

In Bangladesh

Gazi TV will be streaming the matches for Bangladesh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.